Lamazuna

Lamazuna's sustainable cosmetic products are organic, fair and vegan

The natural cosmetics manufacturer Lamazuna has set itself the goal of avoiding packaging waste in cosmetics and producing natural, high-quality beauty products. The company is based in the small town of Belleville-sur-vie, while manual production takes mainly place in Paris. The manufactory not only uses raw materials from controlled organic cultivation whenever possible, but also places great importance on fair working conditions. Two percent of the profit is donated to the "Pur Projet" Peru, which supports various initiatives in the afforestation of the Amazon with seeds and plants. Especially the project "Alto Huayabamba" in the Amazon has attracted our attention, which supports the cocoa farmers of the region. The farmers of the ACOPAGRO cooperative who belong to the project receive trees which they plant according to the agroforestry system. The plants are partly used for the production of cocoa, while other plant species ensure the quality of soil, water and biodiversity.

Lamazuna's sustainable cosmetic products are organic, fair and vegan The natural cosmetics manufacturer Lamazuna has set itself the goal of avoiding packaging waste in cosmetics and producing... read more »
Close window
Lamazuna

Lamazuna's sustainable cosmetic products are organic, fair and vegan

The natural cosmetics manufacturer Lamazuna has set itself the goal of avoiding packaging waste in cosmetics and producing natural, high-quality beauty products. The company is based in the small town of Belleville-sur-vie, while manual production takes mainly place in Paris. The manufactory not only uses raw materials from controlled organic cultivation whenever possible, but also places great importance on fair working conditions. Two percent of the profit is donated to the "Pur Projet" Peru, which supports various initiatives in the afforestation of the Amazon with seeds and plants. Especially the project "Alto Huayabamba" in the Amazon has attracted our attention, which supports the cocoa farmers of the region. The farmers of the ACOPAGRO cooperative who belong to the project receive trees which they plant according to the agroforestry system. The plants are partly used for the production of cocoa, while other plant species ensure the quality of soil, water and biodiversity.

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Lamazuna Solid Shampoo Scots Pine
Lamazuna Solid Shampoo Scots Pine
Perfect for every hair type, with essential Scots Pine oil.
Content 55 Gramm (€18.00 * / 100 Gramm)
€9.90 *
Lamazuna Solid Shampoo Orange
Lamazuna Solid Shampoo Orange
Solid shampoo with argan oil and clay.
Content 55 Gramm (€18.00 * / 100 Gramm)
€9.90 *
Lamazuna Solid Shampoo May Chang
Lamazuna Solid Shampoo May Chang
Solid shampoo that ensures your hair does not regrease so quickly.
Content 55 Gramm (€18.00 * / 100 Gramm)
€9.90 *
Lamazuna Solid Shampoo Wild Herbs
Lamazuna Solid Shampoo Wild Herbs
Solid shampoo with the scent of wild herbs makes dull hair shine.
Content 55 Gramm (€18.00 * / 100 Gramm)
€9.90 *
Lamazuna Solid Toothpaste Peppermint
Lamazuna Solid Toothpaste Peppermint
Solid toothpaste with essential peppermint oil.
Content 17 Gramm (€52.35 * / 100 Gramm)
€8.90 *
Lamazuna Solid Toothpaste Sage & Lemon
Lamazuna Solid Toothpaste Sage & Lemon
With the essential oil of organic lemons and sage powder.
Content 17 Gramm (€52.35 * / 100 Gramm)
€8.90 *
Lamazuna Solid Toothpaste Cinnamon
Lamazuna Solid Toothpaste Cinnamon
Zero waste dental care with a touch of cinnamon.
Content 17 Gramm (€52.35 * / 100 Gramm)
€8.90 *
Solid Deodorant with Palmarosa Oil
Solid Deodorant with Palmarosa Oil
Solid deodorant with essential palmarosa oil.
Content 30 ml (€33.00 * / 100 ml)
€9.90 *
Solid Deodorant Delicate Flower
Solid Deodorant Delicate Flower
Solid deodorant without essential oils for sensitive skin.
Content 30 ml (€33.00 * / 100 ml)
€9.90 *
Solid Deodorant Sage, Cedar and Ravintsara
Solid Deodorant Sage, Cedar and Ravintsara
Solid deodorant with essential oils of sage, cedarwood and ravintsara.
Content 30 ml (€33.00 * / 100 ml)
€9.90 *
Viewed

Lamazuna

Lamazunas nachhaltige Kosmetikartikel sind Bio, Fair und Vegan

Die Naturkosmetik-Manufaktur Lamazuna hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Verpackungsmüll in Kosmetika zu vermeiden und hochwertige, natürliche Schönheitsprodukte herzustellen. Den Firmensitz findet man in der kleinen Gemeinde Belleville-sur-vie, während die Produktion hauptsächlich in Paris per Hand vonstatten geht. Dabei nutzt die Manufaktur nicht nur immer, wenn es die Möglichkeit gibt, Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, sondern legt größten Wert auf faire Arbeitsbedingungen. Zudem gehen zwei Prozent des Gewinns als Spende an das "Pur Projet" Peru, welches verschiedene Initiativen bei der Aufforstung des Amazonas mit Saatgut und Pflanzen unterstützt. Besonders das Projekt „Alto Huayabamba“ im Amazonas hat unsere Aufmerksamkeit auf sich gezogen, welches die Kakaobauern der Region unterstützt. Die dem Projekt angehörigen Bauern der ACOPAGRO Genossenschaft erhalten Bäume, die sie nach dem Agroforstsystem anpflanzen. Die Pflanzen werden teils für die Produktion von Kakao verwendet, während weitere Pflanzenarten die Qualität von Boden, Wasser und Biodiversität sichern.

Lamazunas nachhaltige Kosmetikartikel sind Bio, Fair und Vegan Die Naturkosmetik-Manufaktur Lamazuna hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Verpackungsmüll in Kosmetika zu vermeiden und hochwertige,... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Lamazuna

Lamazunas nachhaltige Kosmetikartikel sind Bio, Fair und Vegan

Die Naturkosmetik-Manufaktur Lamazuna hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Verpackungsmüll in Kosmetika zu vermeiden und hochwertige, natürliche Schönheitsprodukte herzustellen. Den Firmensitz findet man in der kleinen Gemeinde Belleville-sur-vie, während die Produktion hauptsächlich in Paris per Hand vonstatten geht. Dabei nutzt die Manufaktur nicht nur immer, wenn es die Möglichkeit gibt, Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, sondern legt größten Wert auf faire Arbeitsbedingungen. Zudem gehen zwei Prozent des Gewinns als Spende an das "Pur Projet" Peru, welches verschiedene Initiativen bei der Aufforstung des Amazonas mit Saatgut und Pflanzen unterstützt. Besonders das Projekt „Alto Huayabamba“ im Amazonas hat unsere Aufmerksamkeit auf sich gezogen, welches die Kakaobauern der Region unterstützt. Die dem Projekt angehörigen Bauern der ACOPAGRO Genossenschaft erhalten Bäume, die sie nach dem Agroforstsystem anpflanzen. Die Pflanzen werden teils für die Produktion von Kakao verwendet, während weitere Pflanzenarten die Qualität von Boden, Wasser und Biodiversität sichern.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Lamazuna Festes Shampoo für normales Haar
Lamazuna Festes Shampoo für normales Haar
Festes Shampoo von Lamazuna für jeden Haartyp.
Inhalt 55 Gramm (18,00 € * / 100 Gramm)
9,90 € *
Lamazuna Festes Shampoo für trockenes Haar
Lamazuna Festes Shampoo für trockenes Haar
Festes Shampoo für trockenes Haar von Lamazuna.
Inhalt 55 Gramm (18,00 € * / 100 Gramm)
9,90 € *
Lamazuna festes Shampoo für fettiges Haar
Lamazuna festes Shampoo für fettiges Haar
Festes Shampoo gegen fettiges Haar von Lamazuna.
Inhalt 55 Gramm (18,00 € * / 100 Gramm)
9,90 € *
Lamazuna Feste Zahnpasta Pfefferminz
Lamazuna Feste Zahnpasta Pfefferminz
Feste Zahncreme mit Pfefferminz Geschmack von Lamazuna.
Inhalt 17 Gramm (52,35 € * / 100 Gramm)
8,90 € *
Lamazuna Feste Zahnpasta Salbei & Zitrone
Lamazuna Feste Zahnpasta Salbei & Zitrone
Feste Zahnpasta mit Salbei und Zitrone.
Inhalt 17 Gramm (52,35 € * / 100 Gramm)
8,90 € *
Lamazuna Feste Zahnpasta Zimt
Lamazuna Feste Zahnpasta Zimt
Feste Zahncreme mit Zimt Geschmack von Lamazuna.
Inhalt 17 Gramm (52,35 € * / 100 Gramm)
8,90 € *
Lamazuna Festes Deodorant
Lamazuna Festes Deodorant
Ein umweltfreundliches, festes Deodorant der Firma Lamazuna mit Palmarosa Öl.
Inhalt 30 Gramm (33,00 € * / 100 Gramm)
9,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen